ntcN.T.C. (short for Nathan & T.C.) were a hip-hop\R&B duo from the ’90s. Not much information is given about them, but they were signed to Bellmark Records & DCT Productions.
try-my-loveIn 1993, they released their debut single “Try My Luv.” It’s unknown how or if the single appeared on the music charts at all.
the-journeyIn 1994, N.T.C. released their debut (and only) album ” The Journey (A Quest 4 Luv).” It’s unknown how or if the song made any impact on the charts.
saving-my-luv-4-youThe follow-up single from the album “Saving My Luv 4 U” also didn’t chart, but a music video was made for the single.

After that, it seems as if N.T.C. has faded into obscurity. It’s unknown what the members of the duo are up to these days.

To see a fan-made video for “Try My Luv,” go to:

To see the music video for “Saving My Luv 4 U,” go to:

