Hello there, music fans!
I am back from my August vacation. I admit that I have been having “blogger’s block” (if there is such a thing) about coming up with new blog entries.

For the time being, every week, I will be doing something called “Rare and Obscure Music Picks of The Week” where I randomly pick 5 songs from artists that I have posted on my blog and post videos of them.

Here are my “Rare and Obscure Music Picks” for this week:

#1. When I Fall in Love by Lil Suzy (from her 1995 album, “Life Goes On”)

#2. Hold You Tight by Tara Kemp (from her 1991 self-titled album)

#3. My Heart Beats For You by The Newtrons (from their 1990 self-titled debut album)

#4. Sweet Potatoe Pie by Domino (from his 1993 self-titled debut album)

#5. I Don’t Call Him Daddy by Doug Supernaw (from his 1993 debut album, “Red and Rio Grande”)